## European Christian Political Movement (ECPM) — Governing Body

Seat: Netherlands



Full Name	Function	Country
Valeriu Ghileţchi	President	Romania, Moldova
Karin Heepen	Vice President	Germany
Jacques Bazen	Treasurer	Netherlands
Leon Meijer	Member	Netherlands
Jean-Frédéric Poisson	Member	France
Christian Terhes	Member	Romania
	Valeriu Ghileţchi  Karin Heepen  Jacques Bazen  Leon Meijer  Jean-Frédéric Poisson	Valeriu Ghileţchi President  Karin Heepen Vice President  Jacques Bazen Treasurer  Leon Meijer Member  Jean-Frédéric Poisson Member

Governing Body composition as of 21 August 2024.